TaskPaper

TaskPaper

через

Простое приложение для ведения списка задач на Mac

Эта и еще 210 других программ в одном пакете.
Бесплатно в течение 7 дней, а после – 9,99 $ в месяц.
Выполнение всех своих задач становится более лёгким с TaskPaper. Для важных вещей создавайте простые текстовые списки, которые легко редактировать отовсюду. Интерфейс приложения не будет вас отвлекать, и вы сможете сосредоточиться на задачах вместо сложных настроек. Вот пример простого списка дел: 1) Установите TaskPaper 2) Внесите задания 3) Наслаждайтесь. See more
4.5 / 5
915 ratings
version 3.8.15 macOS 10.11 required

Ключевые функции TaskPaper

Обычное текстовое приложение

Простой синтаксис поможет вам думать ясно и лаконично. В приложении есть много сочетаний клавиш для манипуляций со структурой, форматированием и т.д. Идея очевидна - чем быстрее вы записываете задания, там быстрее их выполните. Логика обычного текстового приложения универсальна, так что вы сможете редактировать свои списки на любом устройстве.

Автоформатирование

Окончание каждой строки двоеточием автоматически создает проект. Для создания простого списка задач зажмите тире и кликните на "Пробел". Завершив действие, используйте тэг @done для вычеркивания, что принесет вам приятное чувство завершенности. Кликайте минимальное количество раз - этого и ожидают от простого списка дел на Mac.

Легко структурируйте задания

В TaskPaper есть четыре подразделения: проекты, задания, тэги и заметки. Тэги идеальны для организации ваших записей в @work, @priorities и во множество других подходящих вам категорий. Список можно сворачивать или расширять для лучшего просмотра проекта. Нужно больше подуровней? Просто нажмите клавишу «Tab».

Мощный поиск

Для поиска элемента вы можете либо отфильтровать его по тэгу, либо воспользоваться Панелью Поиска, но это только верхушка айсберга. Существует продвинутый язык поиска со специальными выражениями и атрибутами для сложных запросов. Теперь простой список дел превращается в полномасштабную проектную среду (если вам это потребуется).

Даты & напоминания

TaskPaper полностью интегрируется с Напоминаниями Apple, так что вы никогда не потеряете контроль над своим расписанием. Прикрепите дату к вашей задаче и экспортируйте ее в Напоминания (и наоборот). Ваши задания будут с вами, где бы вы ни были, - в отпуске или на деловом совещании.

Пользовательские таблицы стилей

Если простого списка задач вам мало, настраивайте TaskPaper по своему вкусу. Используйте редактор стилей для обновления шрифтов, цветов и основного внешнего вида приложения. Можно изменять и фон. Множество интересных тем доступны онлайн, или же создавайте собственные - это элементарно, правда.

One membership,
endless benefits.
See how Setapp works.
Solve tasks on Mac or expand your flow to iPhone with Setapp for iOS — it’s easy to make Setapp truly yours. The entire suite is free for 7 days.
TaskPaper
4.5 / 5
915 ratings
version 3.8.15 macOS 10.11 required
TaskPaper
через + 210 apps.

TaskPaper

TaskPaper

A simple to-do list app for Mac

Sign Up Now
or continue with
Free 30-day trial. No credit card required. Cancel anytime.
Getting Things Done couldn’t be any simpler with TaskPaper. Make plain text lists of everything important to you, easy editable anywhere. The interface is distraction-free so you can concentrate on tasks rather than complex settings. So here’s your first simple to-do list: 1) Install TaskPaper 2) Type in tasks 3) Enjoy.
SOUNDS GOOD? WELL, IT LOOKS GOOD, TOO.
Key features:
Plain Text App
Simple syntax helps you think clear and concise. There are many shortcuts for manipulation with structure, formatting etc. The idea is obvious — the quicker you write down your tasks, the sooner you get to doing them. The plain text app logic is universal, so you can edit your lists on any device.
Autoformatting
Ending each line with a colon automatically creates a project. To make a simple task list use dash and hit “Space”. When something is completed, use a @done tag to cross it off, which gives you a nice feeling of accomplishment. Minimum clicking as you'd expect from a simple to do list app for Mac.
Structure tasks easy
There are four entities in TaskPaper: projects, tasks, tags, and notes. Tags are perfect for organizing your entries to @work, @priorities, and as many categories as you want. The lists can be collapsed or expanded for better overview of the project. Need more sub-levels? Just press “Tab” key.
Powerful search
To find an item you can either filter it by tag or use a Search Bar, but that’s just a tip of an iceberg. There is an advanced search language, with special expressions and attributes for complex queries. Now a simple to-do list becomes a full-scale project environment (if you ask it to).
Dates & Reminders
TaskPaper is fully integrated with Apple’s Reminders so you’ll never lose a grip on your schedule. Attach a date to your task and export it to Reminders app (and vice versa). Your assignments will follow you anywhere you go — on a holiday trip or board meeting.
Custom stylesheets
If a simple to do list isn’t enough, customize TaskPaper to your liking. Use a stylesheet editor to update fonts, colors, and basic appearance of the app. The background is also flexible. Many fan themes are available online or go create your own — it's a no brainer, really.
Get TaskPaper on Setapp
With Setapp subscription you don’t just get TaskPaper, but an outstanding selection of top-notch applications. Setapp has apps for every job and it only takes a few clicks to find the ones you need. Plus, the app collection keeps growing all the time.
Sign Up Now
or continue with
Free 30-day trial. No credit card required. Cancel anytime.