BetterZip

BetterZip

через

Распаковывайте файлы и сжимайте папки по щелчку пальцев

Эта и еще 230 других программ в одном пакете.
Бесплатно в течение 7 дней, а после – 9,99 $ в месяц.
BetterZip in Setapp
BetterZip BetterZip
Your app will arrive with Setapp, a suite of apps for solving everyday tasks on Mac and iPhone.
Explore for 7 days free, then 9,99 $/mo.
Use Case Icon
Add notes to archives
Archive collections of photos and files to save space. With BetterZip notes, you’ll always know what’s inside an archive.
Use Case Icon
Protect with encryption
BetterZip can encrypt your files with strong AES-256 encryption before you move them to the cloud.
BetterZip Unclutter
Keep files at hand
Avoid archive clutter on your desktop. With Unclutter, you can tuck away archives, but keep them one click away.

BetterZip через Setapp

Распаковывайте файлы и сжимайте папки по щелчку пальцев

BetterZip - это удобный инструмент для сжатия, который с легкостью позволяет как распаковывать файлы на Mac, так и архивировать их за несколько секунд. Приложение на блюдечке предоставит упорядоченными все ваши файлы. Оно поддерживает более чем 30 форматов архивов, так что для вас не станет проблемой открыть или сжать любой файл. Предлагая так много функций, BetterZip становится отличным вариантом для тех, кому приходится работать с файлами или архивами на повседневной основе. Удаляйте ненужные файлы прямо из архивов, предварительно просматривайте их с Quick Look, переименовывайте или перемещайте файлы и папки прямо там - их не надо перепаковывать!
4.5 / 5
915 оценок
версия 5.1.1 требуется macOS 10.13

Ключевые функции BetterZip

Удобная программа для управления и чтения ZIP файлов

Создавайте архивы распространенных форматов и легко их распаковывайте. Просматривайте, изменяйте, добавляйте, обновляйте файлы ZIP или любых других форматов. Удаляйте один или несколько файлов прямо из архива. Да, это быстро и легко, и распаковывать не надо.

Поддержка свыше 30 форматов архивов + распаковщик ISO

Проверяйте и извлекайте файлы из разных образов дисков. Программа поддерживает большинство форматов сжатия, таких, как RAR, ZIP, 7-ZIP и ISO, плюс к этому и менее распространенные, не говоря уже о файлах SIT/SITX и winmail.dat. Легко архивируйте файлы ZIP, открывайте 7z на Mac. Управляйте любыми форматами архивов без труда.

Надежная защита файлов шифрованием

Защитите ваши самые ценные файлы и папки надежным шифрованием AES-256. Приложение автоматически кодирует данные, создавая архив. Избегайте рисков кражи данных, передавая зашифрованные файлы, или храните их в закодированном виде.

Заметки к архивам для форматов ZIP и RAR

Добавляйте комментарии к своим архивным файлам, чтобы знать, где что находится. В настоящее время это удобное приложение для сжатия и распаковки позволяет вам добавлять комментарии в свои ZIP и RAR архивы. Скоро вы сможете делать заметки и в других популярных форматах архивов.

Генератор и менеджер паролей, заслуживайщий доверия

Устанавливайте надежные пароли и наслаждайтесь еще большей защитой всех своих данных. Автоматически генерируйте сложные надежные пароли для всех своих архивов. Это быстро, просто и понятно. Вам не нужно быть слишком подкованным технически, чтобы это сделать.

Обширные взаимодействия и поддержка AppleScript

Вовлекайте BetterZip в рабочий процесс, используя его в своих AppleScript сценариях. Не говоря уже об удобном zip-функционале в Finder и других хорошо известных приложениях.

Одна подписка,
бесконечные преимущества.
Проверьте работу Setapp.
Решайте задачи на Mac или же добавьте iPhone с Setapp для iOS в свой рабочий процесс - сделайте Setapp своим по-настоящему. Вся коллекция бесплатна в течение 7 дней.
Video preview
BetterZip
4.5 / 5
915 оценок
версия 5.1.1 требуется macOS 10.13
BetterZip
через + 230 программ.

BetterZip

BetterZip

Unzip files and compress folders in a snap

Free Download
or continue with
Free 30-day trial. No credit card required. Cancel anytime.
BetterZip is a handy compression tool, which makes it a breeze to both unzip files on Mac and compress them within seconds. The app brings your universe of files to your fingertips, organizing it all beautifully. It supports more than 30 archive formats, so it won’t be a problem for you to open or compress any files. With so many rich features on offer, BetterZip makes a wonderful option for anyone who needs to work with a number of files and archives on a consistent basis. Delete the unnecessary files right in the archives, preview with Quick Look, rename or move files or folders there - no need to recompress!
Sounds good? Well, it looks good, too.

BetterZip key features

Convenient ZIP file reader and manager

Create archives of popular formats, unzip them with ease. Browse, modify, add, update ZIP files or any other formats. Delete a file or several ones directly in your archive. Yes, that is so easy and fast - no unzipping is needed.

Over 30 archive formats support + ISO extractor

Check and get files from different disc image files. It supports major compression formats, such as RAR, ZIP, 7-ZIP, and ISO, plus also the not so common ones, not to mention SIT/SITX and winmail.dat files. Easily compress ZIP files, open 7z mac. Manage any archive formats with ease.

Strong files protection with data encryption

Protect your most valuable files and folders with strong AES-256 encryption. The app automatically encrypts your data once your archive is being created. Avoid risks of data theft, share already encrypted files or keep them in an encrypted manner.

Archive comments for ZIP and RAR formats

Put comments to your archive files to efficiently know what is there. Currently, this handy zip compression and unarchive app allows you to add comments in your ZIP and RAR archives. Soon you’ll be able to add your notes to other popular archive formats as well.

Reliable password generator and manager

Put strong passwords to enjoy greater security of all your data. Automatically generate solid passwords for all your archives in a prompt and secure way. It’s fast, simple and straightforward. You don’t need to be too tech-savvy to do this.

Extensive integrations and AppleScript support

Integrate BetterZip into any of your workflows by using it in your AppleScript scenarios. Not to mention the handily integrated zip functionality within Finder and other well-known productivity applications.
Get BetterZip on Setapp
With Setapp subscription you don’t just get BetterZip, but an outstanding selection of top-notch applications. Setapp has apps for every job and it only takes a few clicks to find the ones you need. Plus, the app collection keeps growing all the time.
Free Download
or continue with
Free 30-day trial. No credit card required. Cancel anytime.