Warning icon
MacPaw stands with Ukraine. Here’s how you can help our country win with just several clicks.

Schaffen Sie mehr mit Setapp.

Ihre App ist in Setapp enthalten, einer Sammlung von Apps, mit der sich alltägliche Aufgaben auf Mac und iPhone erledigen lassen.
7 Tage lang kostenlos testen, danach 9,99 $/Monat.
Tripsy
Bewertungen und Rezensionen Tripsy
Anteil positiver Rezensionen
75%
40 Bewertungen

Tripsy via Setapp

Your travel sidekick.

Strukturiere deine bevorstehende Reise mit Tripsy. Füge Reisedetails hinzu, speichere Dokumente, teile deine Reiseroute mit Freunden oder Familie und erhalte Benachrichtigungen über anstehende Flüge. Organisiere deine Reise ganz einfach, indem du alles einträgst, was du vorhast – von Flugdetails und Buchungen bis hin zu Sehenswürdigkeiten, Cafés, Restaurants oder Wanderzielen.
Version 2.14.3
macOS 12.0 erforderlich

Features von Tripsy

Einfache Organisation

Vom ersten bis zum letzten Schritt deiner Reise ist Tripsy an deiner Seite. Gib alle Details deiner Reise ein und organisiere sie in praktischen Kategorien. Ordne deine geplanten Shopping-, Restaurant-, Unterhaltungs- und Sightseeing-Ziele in die entsprechenden Kategorien ein.

Anpassungsmöglichkeiten

Gestalte jede Reise mit einer eigenen Hintergrundfarbe. Du kannst auch ein Bild hochladen und als Hintergrund verwenden – füge z. B. ein beliebiges Bild vor deiner Reise hinzu und aktualisiere es später vor Ort mit deinem eigenen Foto!

Dateiablage

Nutze Tripsy als dein digitales Reisetagebuch, indem du Fotos, Videos und Notizen von deiner Reise in die App einfügst. Erstelle fantastische Erinnerungen, auf die du in Zukunft zurückblicken kannst, und teile deine Reiseerlebnisse mit deinen Freunden.

Teilen

Mit Tripsy musst du nicht alleine reisen! Teile deine gesamte Reise mit Freunden und Familie, damit sie wissen, wohin du reist und was du machst. Und wenn sie mit dir zusammen reisen, könnt ihr die Reiseroute, Pläne und Sehenswürdigkeiten gemeinsam planen und bearbeiten.

Mobiles Widget

Auf iOS kannst du Tripsy als Widget zu deiner Heute-Ansicht oder deinem Startbildschirm hinzufügen. So siehst du alle anstehenden Reisen auf einen Blick. Um das Widget zu erhalten, wählst du Tripsy aus der Liste der vorgeschlagenen Widgets auf deinem iPhone aus und wählst den Look des Widgets, der dir am besten gefällt.

Eine Mitgliedschaft,
endlose Vorteile.
So funktioniert Setapp.
Lösen Sie Aufgaben auf Ihrem Mac oder erweitern Sie Ihren Arbeitsfluss auf das iPhone mit Setapp für iOS — es ist ganz einfach, Setapp zu Ihrer Lieblingsapp zu machen. Die ganze Suite 7 Tage kostenlos testen.
Video preview
Tripsy
Anteil positiver Rezensionen
75%
40 Bewertungen
Version 2.14.3
macOS 12.0 erforderlich
Tripsy
via Über 230 Apps.

Warning icon
MacPaw stands with Ukraine. Here’s how you can help our country win with just several clicks.
Tripsy Tripsy: Travel Planner

Tripsy

via

Plan your trips

This app + 230 others in one suite.
Free for 7 days, then $9.99/month.
This app is available on Mac and iPhone. To unlock the iOS version, open Setapp on your Mac, then navigate to the app page in Setapp, click "iOS app", and follow the instructions.
Tripsy Tripsy

Do more with Setapp.

Your app will arrive with Setapp, a suite of apps for solving everyday tasks on Mac and iPhone.
Explore for 7 days free, then $9.99/mo.

Tripsy via Setapp

Plan your trips

Structure your upcoming trip with Tripsy. Add trip details, store documents, share your itinerary with friends or family, get alerted about your upcoming flights. Organize your trip easily by entering everything you plan to do — from flight details and bookings to sightseeing spots, cafes, restaurants, or hiking locations.
4.5 / 5
915 ratings
version 2.10.7 macOS 11.0 required

Tripsy features

Easy organization

From the very first step of your trip to its very last, Tripsy stays with you. Enter all your trip details and easily organize them into categories. File your planned shopping, dining, entertainment, and sightseeing spots under respective categories.

Customization options

Give each of your trips its own look with custom background color. You can also upload an image to use as a background — you can add any image before your trip and later update it with your own shot once you are there!

File storage

Make Tripsy your digital travel journal by adding photos, videos, and notes from the trip to the app. Create fantastic memories to look back to in the future and share the details of your travel experiences with friends.

Sharing

With Tripsy, you don’t have to go it alone! Share your whole trip with friends and family so that they know where you are going and what you are doing. And if they are traveling with you, plan together and collab on your itinerary, plans, and spots each of you wants to see.

Mobile widget

On iOS, add Tripsy to your today view or home screen as a widget. View all upcoming trips at a glance. To get the widget, select Tripsy from the list of suggested widgets on your phone and pick the widget look that fits your needs best.

One membership,
endless benefits.
See how Setapp works.
Solve tasks on Mac or expand your flow to iPhone with Setapp for iOS — it’s easy to make Setapp truly yours. The entire suite is free for 7 days.
Video preview
Tripsy Tripsy: Travel Planner
4.5 / 5
915 ratings
version 2.10.7 macOS 11.0 required
Tripsy
via + 230 apps.