iMeetingX

iMeetingX

в

За кулисами продуктивных встреч

This app + 190 others in one suite.
Free for 7 days, then 9,99 $/month.

Ключевые функции iMeetingX

Вместо того, чтобы переключаться между календарями, менеджерами задач и сервисами для заметок при организации собраний, используйте одно всеохватывающее решение. iMeetingX объединяет инструменты GTD и организации совещаний в одном удобном приложении. Планируйте, назначайте и действуйте согласно результатам деловых встреч и семинаров.

Приступайте к проектам

Встраивайте свои встречи в проект, храня всю нужную информацию вместе в электроном виде. Чтобы начать проект, выберите Initiate в верхнем левом углу. Затем добавьте участников, создавайте группы рассылки и выбирайте типы встреч - вы можете придать проекту любую форму.

Отправляйте приглашения и протоколы совещания

Благодаря надежной интеграции с Календарем, Контактами и облачными сервисами, импорт данных в iMeetingX происходит по одному щелчку мыши. Это означает, что можно мгновенно загружать несколько вложений и списков участников. Как только все на месте, - можете готовить приглашения и протоколы совещания для простой рассылки.

Встроенный диспетчер задач

При помощи многофункционального инструмента управления задачами iMeetingX создает связи между вашими проектами и задачами. Программа позволяет вам группировать и объединять разные типы задач: от конкретных действий до условий и решений. Программа проста в обращении и работе.

Умные списки

Внесите ваши цели в умные списки для отслеживания нескольких задач в разных проектах. Это позволит вам легко наблюдать прогресс, фильтруя задачи по любым наборам условий. Можно использовать заданные по умолчанию списки или создавать новые, основанные на описаниях пользовательских задач.

Готовые шаблоны

iMeetingX содержит основные шаблоны для заметок собрания, которые вы можете сгруппировать в “Meeting Types and Appearance". Более того, приложение предлагает шаблоны повестки дня, а также цели для разных типов встреч - от старта проекта до его закрытия.

Восстановление из архива

Еще одна функция, которой может похвастаться приложение, - это бесконечная память. Потеряли ли вы заметки с прошлогоднего совещания, или вам нужно просмотреть старый проект, - с iMeetingX все может быть восстановлено. Нажмите на "Archive", быстро обнаружьте элемент и дайте ему вторую жизнь.

Мы любим Setapp

iMeetingX
Работайте, а не тратьте время на поиск
Коллекция Setapp содержит iMeetingX и еще более 190 красиво оформленных инструментов. Никакой рекламы, никаких встроенных покупок, никаких оплат за обновления. Только полностью разблокированные программы. Setapp стоит 9,99 $/месяц. Вы можете опробовать его в работе в течении недели бесплатно.
Оценка: 4.5/5
на основании 915 отзывов
Стоимость: от 9,99 $
Последняя версия: 2.0.9
Системные требования: 10.11

iMeetingX

iMeetingX

Plan and follow-up on tasks from business meetings and workshops.

Instead of switching between calendars, task managers, and note-taking services to organize meetings, you can have one solution that covers it all. iMeetingX brings GTD and meeting management tools together in one handy app. Plan, schedule, and act on insights from business meetings and workshops.
via Setapp
Rating: 4.5/5
based on 915 reviews
Latest Version: 2.0.7
System Requirements: Mac OS X 10.10+

Sounds good? Well it looks good too.

iMeetingX features

Initiate projects

Weave your meetings into a project, keeping everything you need in one digital spot. Select Initiate in the top left corner to start a project. From there, add participants, create distribution groups, and pick meeting types – you can give your project any shape.

Send invites and meeting minutes

Due to robust integrations with Calendar, Contacts, and cloud services, data import in iMeetingX is a one-click thing. This means you can batch upload participants lists and attachments instantly. Once it’s all there, prepare invites and meeting minutes for an easy share.

In-built task manager

With a full-featured task management tool, iMeetingX creates links between your projects and to-dos. From action items to requirements to decisions, the app allows you to group and organize different types of tasks. Easy to handle, easy to get done.

Smart lists

To keep track of multiple tasks across projects, bring your goals into smart lists. These allow you to easily track progress, filtering tasks by any set of attributes. You can use default lists or create new ones, based on custom task specifications.

Ready-to-use templates

iMeetingX comes with basic templates for meeting notes, entries, and invitations, which you can grab under “Meeting Types and Appearance.” What’s more, the app has agenda templates as well as suggests objectives for different types of meetings – from project kick off to closing.

Restore from archive

Another feature that the app can boast is its endless memory. Whether you’ve lost notes from the last year’s meeting or have to review an old project, anything can be restored with iMeetingX. Click on Archive, quickly locate the item, and give it a second life.

We love Setapp

iMeetingX
Spend less time searching, more time doing
Setapp has iMeetingX plus more than 150 other beautifully designed tools in one collection. No ads, no in-app purchases, no paying for updates. Just apps, fully unlocked. Setapp is $9.99/month. You get an entire week free to try it out.