Warning icon
MacPaw stands with Ukraine. Here’s how you can help our country win with just several clicks.
Nitro PDF Pro

Nitro PDF Pro

via

Powerful PDF editing on your Mac

Cette application et plus de 230 autres, dans une seule solution.
Gratuit pendant 7 jours, puis 9,99 $US/mois.
Nitro PDF Pro Nitro PDF Pro

Allez plus loin avec Setapp.

Your app will arrive with Setapp, a suite of apps for solving everyday tasks on Mac and iPhone.
Explore for 7 days free, then 9,99 $US/mo.

Nitro PDF Pro via Setapp

Powerful PDF editing on your Mac

Découvrez cet outil polyvalent pour tous vos besoins d'édition de PDF. Créez et modifiez des PDF dans Nitro PDF Pro, fusionnez plusieurs fichiers en un seul document ou convertissez-les dans les formats les plus courants. Utilisez l'application pour réduire la consommation de papier, car elle permet de transformer vos numérisations en texte éditable. Profitez d'une multitude de fonctionnalités supplémentaires pour annoter, remplir et signer des formulaires, ajouter des mots de passe sécurisés, etc.
4.5 / 5
915 avis
version 13.3.0 macOS 10.14 requis

Fonctionnalités de Nitro PDF Pro

Créez et modifiez des PDF

Créez des PDF simplifiés pour n'importe quelle tâche avec Nitro PDF Pro. Modifiez vos documents à l'aide d'un ensemble d'outils performants : ajoutez des numéros de page, des pieds de page, des en-têtes ou des signets ; redimensionnez, copiez et supprimez des images ; créez des formulaires à remplir ou transformez des numérisations OCR (reconnaissance optique de caractères) en PDF modifiables ; ajoutez et demandez des signatures électroniques, expurgez les informations sensibles, etc.

Annotez des PDF

Avec Nitro PDF Pro, la collaboration va encore plus loin : ajoutez des commentaires, des gribouillages ou des dessins, répondez aux notes et suivez les commentaires par auteur. Surlignez, soulignez ou barrez pour une annotation rapide et précise. Comparez les versions des documents pour repérer immédiatement les différences dans le texte ou les images. Et vous pouvez même enregistrer des notes audio pour une communication plus rapide.

Fusionnez des PDF

Fusionnez facilement plusieurs PDF en un seul document, pour créer des rapports et des présentations en un rien de temps. Faites glisser et déposez les pages pour réorganiser votre document. Vous avez besoin d'extraire une ou plusieurs pages de votre PDF ou de les transformer en image ? Faites-le en un clin d'œil avec Nitro PDF Pro !

Convertissez des PDF

Convertissez vos documents PDF en formats Microsoft Office pour une édition plus avancée. L'application permet de maintenir la cohérence de votre mise en page, des polices et des images tout au long de la conversion. Enregistrez vos documents sur iCloud ou Dropbox pour y accéder facilement sur d'autres appareils.

Protégez vos PDF

La sécurité est une priorité absolue avec Nitro PDF Pro. Contrôlez exactement qui peut accéder à vos documents en gérant les autorisations des utilisateurs, en ajoutant des mots de passe ou en chiffrant les PDF pour autoriser les utilisateurs au moyen d'identifiants numériques. Signez et validez les signatures numériquement pour réduire vos délais sans sacrifier la sécurité.

Un seul abonnement,
des avantages à l'infini.
Découvrez comment fonctionne Setapp.
Accomplissez toutes sortes de tâches sur votre Mac, et même sur votre iPhone avec Setapp pour iOS. Adaptez facilement Setapp à vos besoins et profitez gratuitement de la suite d'applications pendant 7 jours.
Video preview
Nitro PDF Pro
4.5 / 5
915 avis
version 13.3.0 macOS 10.14 requis
Nitro PDF Pro
via Plus de 230 applications.

Warning icon
MacPaw stands with Ukraine. Here’s how you can help our country win with just several clicks.
Nitro PDF Pro
Positive reviews percentage
92%
762 ratings

Nitro PDF Pro

via

Work with your PDFs

This app + 230 others in one suite.
Free for 7 days, then $9.99/month.
Nitro PDF Pro Nitro PDF Pro

Do more with Setapp.

Your app will arrive with Setapp, a suite of apps for solving everyday tasks on Mac and iPhone.
Explore for 7 days free, then $9.99/mo.

Nitro PDF Pro via Setapp

Work with your PDFs

Discover this all-round tool for all your PDF editing needs. Create and edit PDFs in Nitro PDF Pro, merge multiple files into one document, or convert into popular formats. Use the app to cut down on paper as it helps turn your scans into editable text. Enjoy a host of additional features to annotate, fill and sign forms, add secure passwords, and more.
version 13.3.0
macOS 10.14 required

Nitro PDF Pro features

Create and edit PDFs

Create streamlined PDFs for any task with Nitro PDF Pro. Edit with a robust set of tools — add page numbers, footers, headers, or bookmarks; resize, copy, and delete images; create fillable forms or turn OCR (optical character recognition) scans into editable PDFs; add and request esignatures, redact sensitive information, and more.

Annotate PDFs

Take collaboration a step further with Nitro PDF Pro — add comments, scribbles or drawings, reply to notes, and track comments by author. Highlight, underscore, or strikethrough for quick and precise annotation. Compare document versions to spot the differences in text or images right away. And you can even record audio notes for speedier communication.

Merge PDFs

Easily merge multiple PDFs into a single document, to create reports and presentations in no time. Drag and drop pages to rearrange your document. Need to extract a page or several out of your PDF or turn them into an image? Do it in a snap with Nitro PDF Pro!

Convert PDFs

Convert your documents from PDF to Microsoft Office formats for more advanced editing. The app works to keep your layout, fonts, and images consistent through the conversion. Save your documents to iCloud or Dropbox for easy access on other devices.

Protect PDFs

Security is a top priority with Nitro PDF Pro. Control exactly who can access your documents by managing user permissions, adding passwords, or encrypting PDFs to authorize users through digital IDs. Sign and validate signatures digitally to cut your turnaround time without sacrificing security.

One membership,
endless benefits.
See how Setapp works.
Solve tasks on Mac or expand your flow to iPhone with Setapp for iOS — it’s easy to make Setapp truly yours. The entire suite is free for 7 days.
Video preview
Nitro PDF Pro
Positive reviews percentage
92%
762 ratings
version 13.3.0
macOS 10.14 required
Nitro PDF Pro
via + 230 apps.